Spring Reset

Does anyone else look forward to spring cleaning?! Every March I get so excited to clean and organize everything. I personally look forward to deep cleaning my home. It feels so refreshing to get rid of old files, clean the floors and get rid of old unwanted junk. For the month of March, I will be completing 3 tasks a day to spring clean. I invite YOU to join me! All month long, we will be completing 3 tasks every day: spring cleaning the body, spring cleaning the home, and spring cleaning the mind. This is all about moving our bodies, nourishing our bodies, getting organized, hitting the refresh button and indulging in self care rituals. I created this to be easily attainable, but you can swap out some tasks for others. I encourage you to join me! Team work is dream work! We can stay connected on social media and in the comments below! If some of these tasks are unfamiliar to you, stay tuned for videos on my social media channels as well as informative blog posts! Lets spring clean together!

Click here for the downloadable calendars

Leave a comment